a ring for every finger

literally

I’m going to go out on a limb here and say more is more… oh wait, that’s not the first time I’ve said it and those of you who know me also know that I am a firm believer in actually wearing the pieces that you love. What is the point of buying amazing, high fashion anything if you can’t flaunt it regularly and proudly?

I like to pile everything on. It makes me feel stronger and fiercer. Perhaps that is why this newest trend of wearing a ring on every finger has me intrigued. This trend justifies my opulent and gluttonous affection for the bling. So I say, go on and make it a ring for every finger day.

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

