just for you, my little boo bear

BOO BRACELET IS A COMBO HIP HOP FANTASTIC AND GLAMOURAMA CHIC. YOU DECIDE.

’cause I love you so.

In honor of LOVE day, there really isn’t a post that could be more appropriate. We all want to be someone’s “Boo,” after all.

Thank you Refinery29 for the head’s up on this little nugget. I swear to G-O-D, I’m getting me a bracelet just like this and I don’t even care that there isn’t a single person in my life who calls me “Boo.” Maybe I secretly wish they would?

I think this is so perfect in so many ways for your lovely lady, your best friend or your daughter. I also think it would be adorable as an anklet because, p.s., I’m bringing that back. 😉 Buy yourself one of Moda Operandi and Waris Ahluwalia‘s little gems and give your Boo some extra love.

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

