emerald city

trust me, you’ll want to follow this road.

The emerald is one of my faves. I love the way it shines so glamorously with just the right hint of light. Kyle Richards, Kelly Ripa and a whole slew of celebs have been spotted wearing stunning drop earrings in this precious stone. Some more valuable than others, but all bright and green and perfect.

KENNETH JAY LANE EARRINGS, $145.

BUY HERE.

I’m kind of obsessed now. I need a pair for myself. Here are some of my faves.

OSCAR DE LA RENTA DROP EARRINGS, $118.99

BUY HERE.

DANA KELLIN DROP EARRINGS, $245.

BUY HERE.

FOSSIL DROP EARRINGS, $48

BUY HERE.

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

