ready to wear

just in from Mr. Porter

Sometimes I’m shopping online and I just can’t take it all on for myself. I have to share! These three items popped up on the “Just In” mailer from Mr. Porter and they are all so damn phenomenal. First off – the boots above from Maison Martin Margiela. They kill right?! Waxed suede against smooth fine leather. The color is rich, the texture is casual and cool and they would work in so many different looks. $980.00 is steep, but damn.

Next is this McQueen tie die scarve. I’m major into black and white these days and that fringe on the end is so perfect against this almost reverb looking print. I would probably just wrap it around my wrist or tie it to the strap of my messenger bag. Wrap it around your neck with a black t-shirt and jeans for a luxe-rock feel. So dope and really not bad at $325 for silk.

Finally – Illesteva is dropping major shade with these Lenox detachable square frames. I love the pewter black on black vibe – it feels mad max and steam punk and all things bad ass. At $240 you will look ten times more gangster than the aviator clones at your office – and at essentially the same price. Trust me – get these.

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

