santa, sweetie…

give me something pretty under the tree.

I want. I want so many, many things. It’s so hard to choose just one… or even two. So, when collecting my thoughts and outlining the chosen pieces de resistance I select with a meticulous hand.

Here are my favorites for this holiday season. Ladies, make sure your Santa knows what you want. Speak up or shut up. That’s what I say. Feeling the holiday love, aren’t you? 🙂

First on my list is this magnificent Cartier Delice bracelet watch in rose gold and diamond bezel with an ever so slightly tilted face, you really can’t go wrong. Thank you, Hamilton’s, for introducing me to absolute perfection. $36,200.00. Just like that.

$530

BUY HERE.

How about a beautifully bright tote in orange and hot pink. Yes and yes. Love the price point on this Marc Jacobs bag, as well. I can see myself wearing this with jeans and a t shirt, crossed over my body. Just like it should be. Boom.

$595

BUY HERE.

Next, a backless, shearling gilet by Karl Donaghue. Tied tightly around my waist with my favorite pair of jeans and I’m all set. Seriously? I must have.

$1,950

BUY HERE.

Of course, it wouldn’t be Christmas without Chanel on the list. Love the vintage pieces Shopbop is offering from Chanel. So exquisite and so many to choose from.

$1, 116.50

BUY HERE.

How about another bag because Lord knows I can never have too many? Every occasion calls for something different, people. Chloe takes my breath away every season and there’s truly nothing like a chocolate brown shoulder bag with gold detail. Truly nothing like it. So classic, so chic. So must be mine.

Something glamorous and unique, I say, can change your holiday season from the usual ho hum to yum yum. Try on some 2ETN and tell me you don’t feel like a new woman. A bejeweled cuff or a heavily beaded choker with hand painted details front and center. This line is off the hook. Did I mention she’s here in Sacramento? Deck the Halls, people.

$745

BUY HERE.

How about a sexy little knit dress with some flavor? I’m talking a honeycombed knit with some yellow piping and a block of white on your backside ala Alexander Wang. Oh my my, Santa, you’re too good to me.

$906.50

BUY HERE.

Hot pink and fabulous, this Katie Ermilio jacket is so me. Neon colors are on hit right now and let me tell you, they are here to stay. The cut of this jacket makes me swoon. Santa, pretty please…

$2090

BUY HERE.

Another bag. I know, I know, but it’s Gucci’s 1973 medium top handle bag and it’s so perfect, I can’t resist. I’ll have it forever and with two daughters, it has family heirloom potential, no? 😉 Please join my home, double G.

$325

BUY HERE.

Yellow gold and snug on my wrist could make me the happiest kid Christmas morning. Not much else to say except Alexis Bittar rocks my world.

$110

BUY HERE.

Smelling good is very important. Incredibly important. Perhaps that’s why my nose naturally draws me to Acqua Di Parma. My fave… well, next to Chanel. So I might cheat on Coco once in a while. So fabulous and makes an even more fabulous gift.

$795

BUY HERE.

Christian Louboutins are some of the most incredible items this earth has ever been given. Okay, there are a few other items that might rank higher in heaven, but you know what I mean. Why not try on this kitten heel in a pretty snakeskin blue– Ron Ron Watersnake Pump to be exact? Um, yes. Ho Ho Ho!

Okay, that’s it… (not really), but I don’t have two weeks to write one post 😉 SO with that said, enjoy my findings and get to shopping. Happy Holidays!

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

