if i were a rockstar

this is how i’d roll

There’s a piece of the fashion world that really has no intent for every day life. Every season every year designers make clothes specifically for the catwalk and the red carpet. For celebrities that are bigger than life, even bigger fashion is necessary.

Just for fun I thought I’d compile my fantasy wardrobe from my favorite Spring 2012 collections – for the life I live in my imagination as a famous Rock Star. Make it big or not – I might not be able to resist wearing at least a few of these to Safeway. Just saying. Enjoy :).

– brother

I’d rock this crazy Moschino Suit on the Red Carpet of the Grammy’s

And then kill it on stage in this star spangled awesomeness – also by Moschino (literally dying over this!)

A studded and feathered jacket with satin pants would be an obvious choice for the after party – by Galliano

And I’d make everyone in my entourage walk behind me in this outfit (they would only be permitted to speak french – obviously). – also by Galliano

I’d be seen going for a run in Malibu in this outfit – by Moncler.

And my minions would be wearing this little number while running along side me with an umbrella and a mist bottle. – Also by Moncler

After my run I’d throw on this sensible poncho by Maison Martin Margiela and then go for a publicist scheduled trip to coffee bean and tea leaf.

And when my exhausting day was done I’d throw on this simple bed time outfit by Walter Van Beirendonck and watch the biggest loser.

oh to be a rock star.

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to if i were a rockstar

  1. mom says:

    This is hilarious. Almost as good as the Gadafi spoof!

Leave a Reply

