halloween couture

COCO CHANEL. THIS IS SO MY COSTUME THIS YEAR.

because your costume should always have a bit of swagger.

Halloween is a fun holiday for several reasons… you know, the boatload of candy and the excuse to dress scantily no matter how inappropriate it might be.  Around September I begin my quest for the costume that says I tried, but I still look haute and you’re not sure whether I should get the creative or the stylish award.

KATE MOSS IS A PRINCESS OF DEATH AND I LIKE IT.

I tend to think a good costume should involve less on the sl*t end of things and more on the creative, but maybe that’s just me. Whatever your penchant for playing dress up, use an ounce of fashion inspiration and you’re sure to be a hit.

AGYNESS DEYN AND ALEXA CHUNG GRUNGE IT UP IN A GARTH'S WORLD GETUP.

WANNABE SEXY ICE SKATERS LINDA EVANGELISTA AND CINDY CRAWFORD

Maybe a smidge of 80s grandeur or dress as your favorite designer? I’m so all over the latter this year. What will you be?

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

