a little of this, a little of that

TALLULAH MORTON IS SO CHIC.

why pick just one color?

We wrote about Missoni minx last week. Now we explore another hot Fall trend in the finger category, a multi-colored rainbow of spectacular. I had to try it on my last shop trip to Vegas. There I was, getting a quick OPI Gel manicure and pedicure, flipping through Vogue and I stopped dead in my “You Don’t Know Jacques!” tracks. You so know that color, don’t you? It was time to break out of my usual box and step into a category of burgundy and what’s that? A pop of gold on my ring finger.

A LITTLE PIECE OF BLING MIXED IN. WHEN IN VEGAS... 😉

ERIN LUCAS FROM THE CITY SPORTS THE LOOK.

 

RHIANNA MAKES IT HAPPEN. IF RHI RHI CAN DO IT, SO CAN YOU.

Embrace your true colors by incorporating them all!

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

