shake your tail feather

THIS I'M OKAY WITH... ALA GUCCI.

or don’t… please.

I mean, this can’t be real, right? Wrong. The furry tail has become the newest trend among the fashionably inept. I cannot even imagine someone doing this and actually thinking they look good. That can’t be the case, right?

WTH?

How does one even sport this look and sit down? Does one remove the tail thing from one’s ass and proceed like normal? Thank you, refinery29 for bringing me this atrocious tidbit of information. It made me laugh and I hope it does the same for you.

I’m all for shaking your tail feather, just please don’t take it literally.

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

