eye on the prize

persol clips on to my heart

I have been on a long difficult journey looking for a new pair of eye glasses that requires a high amount of criteria and also needs to look stylish and cool. I am not good at taking care of my glasses. I never lose them, knock on wood, but I do have a tendency to take them on and off 30 times a day and shove them into my coat pocket, backpack, desk drawer and more – causing them to shift in shape and regularly sit atop my nose askew. Long story short, wire frames are a no. I need sturdy plastic frames that can be heated up and reshaped every few months or so. I also need strong and well made frames that wont lose screws or snap at the slightest or greatest amount of pressure. In other words, the $100 or less  counter aint gonna cut it.

Low and behold I came across the Persol PO 3002 clip ons and have fallen madly deeply. Not only do I get a sophisticated round frame in various shades of tortoise, but I get to channel my best dewayne wayne and rock clip on sunglasses. AMAZING. Check out all the looks online HERE. If you don’t live in San Francisco I suppose you are aloud to buy them too. 😉

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

