hit the marc this fall

its just around the corner

Here in SF, it still feels like winter – even in the summer, but I know you sactonians are boiling in the sweltering summer heat. I can imagine that it’s hard to even look at this coat. Remember though, the crisp fall refuge is just a few months away and its time to get prepared. Buying pre-season will save you hundreds on that much needed winter coat.

This patrol jacket by Andrew Marc has me twitching with excitement. I love the military elements like epolets (those shoulder tabs), oversized buttons and a folded collar. I also love the great alternative sage color and the way the coat is cut for versatility -it looks equally chic buttoned up as it does open. That is no small feet for wool coat. If I wasn’t morally obligated to share this find with you, I certainly wouldn’t. I want this thing for me and me only! BUT, this world is all about sharing the love – so there you go. Love it and buy it HERE.

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

