sparkle miu miu

MIU MIU TWINKLES

one click of these shoes and you’re home

I was a HUGE fan of Miu Miu’s Fall 2011 shoe sparkle-confectionary-delicious-spectacular. So it should come as no surprise that I am equally smitten by their blingin’ sneakers. We all know I’m usually in a heel so for me to sport this look, they’ve gotta be fly.

Lame`, velvet, leather, studs or crystals, these sneakers are also offered in an array of colors. My personal fave? Gold and blush. Can’t you just see me wearing these bad boys with my black yoga pants and a white tank pretending like I don’t care what I wear? Ah, the irony. Get ’em.

– sister

 

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

