pristine as preen –

mean and clean

The clothing line Preen has been one of my favorites for quite some time now. I own an asymmetrical dress in lime green and another pair of pants that I swear couldn’t fit my body any better. Preen has an almost supernatural feel to it with its exaggerated lines and modern design landscape.

BLOUSE AND SKIRT BY PREEN

I can’t help but notice that whether I’m shopping online at Shopbop or Netaporter, my eyes always stop still on Preen pieces. It’s cosmic, really.

Bustier and Asymmetrical Skirt by Preen

If you have never seen this clothing line before, I’m here to make the introduction. This stuff is the bomb dot com. Enjoy.

BALLOON BLOUSE DRESS BY PREEN

PREEN RUNWAY AW '12

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

