raffia is rad.

JUICY COUTURE BRACELET. $64.60

BUY AT ZAPPOS.

I remember my mom used to have raffia kitchen chairs in my childhood home. I miss those chairs ever so much. I can’t help but smile when I see this nostalgic material blanketed on some of this season’s hautest trends. Sure, it’s likely not to last all that long, but why not play a bit in this rasta-raffia at least through the Summer? C’mon, you know you want to… Here are some of my faves:

ZIMMERMAN BAG, $120

 BUY AT SHOPBOP.

 

BOUTIQUE 9 RAFFIA HEELED SANDALS. $84

BUY HERE.

FRENCH CONNECTION RAFFIA CROSSOVER BAG. SO CUTE, I CAN'T STAND IT. $68

BUY HERE.

Embrace this Summer’s trend with any of the above without breaking the bank. Enjoy!

– sister

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

