skin it

your i phone just got the face lift it deserves

As I was in the taxi this morning on the way to the airport I flipped through three different email accounts, updated my personal and business status on facebook, read through the twitterverse, kept track of the route we were taking to the airport on my gps and gasp – even took a phone call. Smart phones have become such an extension of our lives, that they might as well become a permanent appendage to our hands. While I long for the day when I can retire to that beach front cabin with no access to the cyber-world, for now – my iphone is a very real and big part of my life.

With so much attention being drawn to the style with which we dress, live, drive etc., for some reason we have been relatively content with carrying the same non-descript i phones everywhere we go. Valentine has recently come out with an awesome cow hide i phone cover feturing various textures and colors that maintains the phones sleek lines and style while amping up its cool factor and individuality. LOVE it. While I kinda want this for myself, I had to trumpet the word out to all my peeps. Check them all out here and buy to your hearts desire.

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

