hot aussie

zanerobe is exactly how we like our Aussies, hot and fun.

I live in a perpetual state of imaginary summer vacation. In my mind I belong by a pool with a cocktail 24 hours a day. I deserve to wear bright shorts and striped tank tops day in and out, and to have no worry other than, did I apply enough sun screen. This is the life I imagine, and Zanerobe is the brand to deliver it. Pronounced Zane Robe, the brand seems to be amping things up lately with highly sexualized campaigns featuring their colorful and fitted sportswear. Their look is American collegiate meets Australian surf wear and their fit is decidedly suggestive and yet still masculine and cool. I love it all. Really. Their irreverent party boy attitude is infectious and fun and makes me want to make my dream sequence a reality. Buy their stuff online here or at Kitson in LA among other places. I promise you will love everything you get your hands on. 

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

