happy french feet

veja’s new shoe is making me very heureux

This shoe is just so sweet looking right? I want one in every color. Great with shorts or jeans or really anything, these kicks are part boat shoe part sneaker – the perfect every day slipper if you ask me. 

These butes are called the “mediterranee” and are some of the more affordable items I’ve seen by this brand. I don’t know what it is, maybe it’s the amazonian rubber or the fair trade cotton canvas – but they just make me feel good. Check out all the flavors below and get yours at end clothing HERE

– brother

About sister | brother

sister | brother
This entry was posted in sister | brother and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

